ASL Faculty

ASL Faculty

ahamilton

Allyson Hamilton, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor

American Sign Language

Email: hamilton@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4684
Office: Jennings 145
Education:
Ed.D. Lamar University

Tiffany Harding

Adjunct Professor

American Sign Language

Email: tharding@dixie.edu
Education: M.S. ASL/English Interpreting Emphasis in Interpreting Pedagogy

lorell photo

Lorell Loosle

Adjunct Professor

American Sign Language

Email: lorell.loosle@dixie.edu
Education: M.Ed in Special Education/Deaf Education

Andrea Luikart

Adjunct Professor

American Sign Language

Email: andrea.luikart@dixie.edu
Education: BS in Human Communication

Tony Park

Adjunct Professor

American Sign Language

Email: tony.park@dixie.edu

Grant Pemberton

Adjunct Professor

American Sign Language

Email: grant.pemberton@dixie.edu

[/one_third]

Deborah King

Adjunct Professor
American Sign Language

Email: deborah.king@dixie.edu

[/one_third]