History, Humanities, and Modern Languages Department

ASL Faculty

Display image of Allyson Hamilton, EdD

Allyson Hamilton, EdD

Associate Professor, American Sign Language

Email: hamilton@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4684
Office: Jennings 145

Display image of Tiffany Harding

Tiffany Harding

Visiting Instructor of the Practice, American Sign Language

Email: tharding@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4794
Office: Jennings 148

Display image of Linda Jones

Linda Jones

Part-Time Instructor

Email: ljones@dixie.edu

Display image of Andrea Luikart

Andrea Luikart

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Andrea.Luikart@dixie.edu

Default male avatar

Tony Park

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Tony.Park@dixie.edu

Display image of Angie Roos

Angie Roos

Part-Time Instructor

Email: roosa@dixie.edu