ESL Faculty

ESL Faculty

smiles

Dr. Scott Miles

Program Head/Assistant Professor

Email: miles@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4381
Office: University Plaza B 102
Education:
Ph.D. Lancaster University

randes

Richard Andes

Instructor

Email: andes@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4624
Office: University Plaza B 213
Education:
MA University of California

IMG_0451

Linda Galloway

Instructor

Email: gallowayl@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7882
Office: University Plaza B 103
Education:
MA The Ohio State University


Adjunct

jnagrodsky2

Jill Nagrodsky

Instructor

Email: nagrodsky@dixie.edu
Education:
M.Ed Colorado State University

Carol Cutler

Adjunct

Email: carol.cutler@dixie.edu

Vicky Hickman

Adjunct

Email: victoria.hickman@dixie.edu

Merry Gravett

Adjunct

Email: meredith.gravett@dixie.edu

Rosalie Mimnaugh

Adjunct

Email: mimnaugh@dixie.edu

Derek Streeter

Adjunct

Email: streeter@dixie.edu