ESL Faculty

Display image of Scott Miles, Ph.D

Scott Miles, Ph.D

Program Head/Associate Professor

Email: miles@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4381
Office: University Plaza B 102

Display image of Richard Andes, MA

Richard Andes, MA

Instructor

Email: andes@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4624
Office: University Plaza B 213

Display image of Linda Galloway, MA

Linda Galloway, MA

Adjunct Instructor

Email: gallowayl@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7882
Office: University Plaza B 103

Display image of Jill Nagrodsky, M.Ed

Jill Nagrodsky, M.Ed

Adjunct Instructor

Email: nagrodsky@dixie.edu

Display image of Carol Cutler

Carol Cutler

Adjunct Instructor

Email: Carol.Cutler@dixie.edu

Default male avatar

Derek Streeter

Adjunct Instructor

Email: streeter@dixie.edu

Default female avatar

Merry Gravett

Adjunct Instructor

Email: Meredith.Gravett@dixie.edu