ESL Faculty

Display image of Dr. Scott Miles, Ph.D Lancaster University

Dr. Scott Miles, Ph.D Lancaster University

Program Head/Assistant Professor

Email: miles@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4381
Office: University Plaza B 102

Display image of Richard Andes, MA University of California

Richard Andes, MA University of California

Instructor

Email: andes@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4624
Office: University Plaza B 213


 

Display image of Linda Galloway, MA The Ohio State University

Linda Galloway, MA The Ohio State University

Adjunct Instructor

Email: gallowayl@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7882
Office: University Plaza B 103

Display image of Jill Nagrodsky, M.Ed Colorado State University

Jill Nagrodsky, M.Ed Colorado State University

Adjunct Instructor

Email: nagrodsky@dixie.edu

Display image of Carol Cutler

Carol Cutler

Adjunct Instructor

Email: Carol.Cutler@dixie.edu

Default male avatar

Derek Streeter

Adjunct Instructor

Email: streeter@dixie.edu

Default female avatar

Merry Gravett

Adjunct Instructor

Email: Meredith.Gravett@dixie.edu