Faculty

Display image of Luis Arevalo, Ph.D.

Luis Arevalo, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor/ Director of Global Education

Email: arevalo@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7877
Office: Uni. Plaza B 120

Display image of Michael Cartmill, Ph.D.

Michael Cartmill, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Email: michael.cartmill@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7899
Office: Uni. Plaza B 121

Display image of Leonor Ceballos, Ph.D.

Leonor Ceballos, Ph.D.

Professor

Email: ceballos@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-634-2012
Office: Uni. Plaza B 119

Display image of Allyson Hamilton, Ed.D.

Allyson Hamilton, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor / American Sign Language

Email: hamilton@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4684
Office: Jennings 145

Display image of Lucia Taylor, Ph.D.

Lucia Taylor, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor / Spanish Program Head

Email: lucia.taylor@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4203
Office: U Plaza B 112

Display image of Suo Zhou

Suo Zhou "Frank"

Instructor / Chinese

Email: suo.zhou@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4224
Office: Hazy 329

Part-Time employees

Ronald Gill, Ed.D.

Adjunct Spanish

Email: gill@dixie.edu
Phone: TBA
Office: UPLAZA B 118

Yukie Saito, Ph.D.

Adjunct Japanese

Email: saito@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7812
Office: MCDON 229

Mark Murdock

Adjunct French

Email: murdock@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7822
Office: UPLAZA B 118

Heidi Page

Adjunct German

Email: heidi.page@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7822
Office: UPLAZA B 118