Foreign Languages Faculty

Foreign Languages Faculty

larevalo

Luis Arevalo, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor/ Director of Global Education

Email: arevalo@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7877
Office: Uni. Plaza B 120
Education:
Ph.D. University of North Carolina

cartmill

Michael Cartmill, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Spanish

Email: michael.cartmill@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7899
Office: Uni. Plaza B 121
Education:
Ph.D. University of Utah

ceballos

Leonor Ceballos, Ph.D.

Professor

Spanish

Email: ceballos@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-634-2012
Office: Uni. Plaza B 119
Education:
Ph.D. University of Nebraska

ahamilton

Allyson Hamilton, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor

American Sign Language

Email: hamilton@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4684
Office: WEDU 121
Education:
Ed.D. Lamar University

IMG-20150428-WA0010

Lucia Taylor, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Spanish Program Head

Email: lucia.taylor@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4203
Office: U Plaza B 112
Education:
Ph.D. University of Oviedo

Frank #2

Suo Zhou “Frank”

Instructor

Chinese

Email: suo.zhou@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4224
Office: Hazy 329

Adjunct

Ronald Gill, Ed.D.

Adjunct
Spanish

Email: gill@dixie.edu

Office: UPLAZA B 118
Education:
Ed.D. Nova Southeastern University

Mark Murdock

Adjunct
French

Email: murdock@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7822
Office: UPLAZA B 118

Heidi Page

Adjunct
German

Email: heidi.page@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7822
Office: UPLAZA B 118

Yukie Saito, Ph.D.

Adjunct 

Japanese

Email: saito@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7812
Office: MCDON 229