Foreign Languages Faculty

larevalo

Luis Arevalo, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: arevalo@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7877
Office: Uni. Plaza B 120
Education:
Ph.D. University of North Carolina

cartmill

Michael Cartmill, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Email: michael.cartmill@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7899
Office: Uni. Plaza B 121
Education:
Ph.D. University of Utah

ceballos

Leonor Ceballos, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Email: ceballos@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-634-2012
Office: Uni. Plaza B 113
Education:
Ph.D. University of Nebraska

gill

Ronald Gill, Ed.D.

Instructor/Advisor Spanish

Email: gill@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4202
Office: Uni. Plaza B 118
Education:
Ed.D. Nova Southeastern University

ahamilton

Allyson Hamilton, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: hamilton@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4684
Office: Brown 207
Education:
Ed.D. Lamar University

IMG-20150428-WA0010

Lucia Taylor, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor/Spanish Program Head

Email: lucia.taylor@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4203
Office: U Plaza B 213
Education:
Ph.D. University of Oviedo

Frank #2

Suo Zhou “Frank”

Instructor

Email: suo.zhou@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4224
Office: NIB 121