History, Humanities, and Modern Languages Department

Humanities & Philosophy Faculty

Humanities

Display image of Barry Wood, Ph.D.

Barry Wood, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Humanities

Email: Barry.Wood@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4556
Office: University Plaza B 113

Display image of Amanda Scott

Amanda Scott

Visiting Assistant Professor of the Practice, Humanities

Email: scotta@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7807
Office: University Plaza B 122

Default female avatar

Brittany Rancour

Visiting Assistant Professor of Humanities

Email: Brittany.Rancour@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4854
Office: University Plaza B 213

Default male avatar

Vasiliki Karahalios

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Vasiliki.Karahalios@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7822

PHILOSOPHY

Display image of John Wolfe, Ph.D.

John Wolfe, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Humanities and Philosophy Program Director

Email: wolfe@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4623
Office: University Plaza B 103

Default male avatar

Jennifer Wargin

Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow of Philosophy

Email: Jennifer.Wargin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4854
Office: University Plaza B 213