Humanities and Philosophy Faculty

Humanities and Philosophy Faculty

Humanities

Clinton Buhler, Ph.D.

Department Chair/ Assistant Professor

Email: buhler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7807
Office: University Plaza B 122
Education:
Ph.D. The Ohio State University

 

BARRY WOOD, PH.D.

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Email: barry.wood@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4556
Office: University Plaza B 113
Education:
Ph.D. Harvard University

Philosophy

John Wolfe Photo

John Wolfe, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: wolfe@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4623
Office: University Plaza B 212
Education:
Ph.D. Baylor University

Adjuncts

Phil Ertel

Philosophy Adjunct

Email: pertel@dixie.edu

Jill Brim

Humanities Adjunct

Email: jill.brim@dixie.edu

Kimberli Lawson

Humanities Adjunct

Email: klawson@dixie.edu

Ashli Sharp

Humanities Adjunct

Email: asharp@dixie.edu

Thales Smith

Humanities Adjunct

Email: tsmith@dixie.edu