History, Humanities, and Modern Languages Department

Humanities & Philosophy Faculty

Humanities

Display image of Clinton Buhler, PhD

Clinton Buhler, PhD

Department Chair/ Associate Professor

Email: buhler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7807
Office: University Plaza B 122

Display image of Barry Wood, PhD

Barry Wood, PhD

Assistant Professor

Email: Barry.Wood@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4556
Office: University Plaza B 113

PHILOSOPHY

Display image of Joh Wolfe, PhD

Joh Wolfe, PhD

Assistant Professor

Email: wolfe@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4623
Office: University Plaza B 212

Display image of Phil Ertel

Phil Ertel

Philosophy Instructor

Email: pertel@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4623
Office: UPLAZA B 212

Part-Time Instructors

Ashli Sharp

Humanities Instructor

Email: asharp@dixie.edu

Jill Brim

Humanities Instructor

Email: Jill.Brim@dixie.edu

Kimberli Lawson

Humanities Instructor

Email: klawson@dixie.edu