Spanish Faculty

Display image of Lucia Taylor, PhD

Lucia Taylor, PhD

Associate Professor
HHML Department Chair
Spanish Program Head
ACTFL OPI Spanish Tester

Email: lucia.taylor@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4203
Office: University Plaza B 112

Display image of Luis Arevalo, PhD

Luis Arevalo, PhD

Associate Professor

Email: arevalo@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7877
Office: University Plaza B 120

Display image of Michael Cartmill, PhD

Michael Cartmill, PhD

Professor
Director of Global Education

Email: michael.cartmill@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7899
Office: University Plaza B 121

Display image of Leonor Ceballos, PhD

Leonor Ceballos, PhD

Professor

Email: ceballos@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-634-2012
Office: University Plaza B 119

Display image of Diana Callahan

Diana Callahan

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Diana.Callahan@dixie.edu
Office: University Plaza B 118

Display image of Ronald Gill, EdD

Ronald Gill, EdD

Part-Time Instructor

Email: gill@dixie.edu
Office: University Plaza B 118